Friday, 28th January 2022
Local Market Prices
Commodity Unit Max    Min
National Retail Prices
Apple Kg 300 100
Avocado Kg 550 250
Banana Dozen 120 50
Beans Kg 300 50
Bitter Gourd Kg 150 60
Broccoli Kg 150 50
Buckwheat Kg 200 130
Butter Kg 600 380
Cabbage Kg 60 30
Cane shoots Pcs 90 40
Carrot Kg 100 50
Cauliflower Kg 180 60
Cheese Kg 700 300
Chili (Big) Kg 800 200
Chili (small) Kg 720 100
Cucumber Kg 100 50
Damroo Kg 150 60
Egg Dozen 250 120
Egg Plant Kg 100 40
Fern shoot Kg 240 80
Garlic Kg 450 150
Ginger Kg 200 50
Green leaves Kg 120 25
Kiwi Kg 600 200
Mango Kg 300 250
Milk Ltr 70 50
Mushroom Oyster Kg 560 120
Okra Kg 160 50
Onion Kg 100 50
Orange Kg 250 50
Peas Kg 150 60
Potato Kg 60 30
Pumpkin Kg 70 15
Radish Kg 50 20
Slipper Gourd Kg 120 40
Tomato Kg 150 50
Turnip Kg 50 30
Water melon Kg 100 60
Wheat Flour Kg 100 60
National Auction Prices
No new prices since 4 weeks

Agricultural Market Information System

AMIS Mobile Application

Android devices

All devices including Apple devices


Visitors Counter
Flag Counter
Staffs of DAMC

Directorate


Sonam Yangki
syangki@moaf.gov.bt
Telephone Operator
Ext. No.:103

Nidup Dorji (EoL)
nidupdorji@moaf.gov.bt
Adm Asst.
Ext. No.:

Pema

Driver
Ext. No.:

Kencho

Driver (Contract)
Ext. No.:

Pasam
pasamdeki@gmail.com
Messenger
Ext. No.:

Sonam Dema
sonamdema@moaf.gov.bt
Sr. Adm Asst.
Ext. No.:

Kinlay Tshering

Director
Ext. No.:

 

Cooperative Development Division


Tshering Wangmo
twangmo@moaf.gov.bt
Chief Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:106

Chitra Maya Kami
cmkami@moaf.gov.bt
Marketing Asst.
Ext. No.:108

Tshewang Lhamo (EOL)
tlhamo@moaf.gov.bt
Asst.Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:

Sonam Lhaki Zam
slzam@moaf.gov.bt
Asst. Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:120

Pema Wangchuk
wangchukp48@gmail.com
Marketing Asst.
Ext. No.:122

Namgay Wangdi
namgayw@moaf.gov.bt
Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:121

 

Market Information & Research Division


Dawa Tshering
dtshering@moaf.gov.bt
Chief Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:113

Sangay Choden
sangaychoden@moaf.gov.bt
Deputy Chief Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:328791

Sonam Wangdi
swangdidamc@moaf.gov.bt
Marketing Asst.
Ext. No.:328791

Tenzin Wangchuk
tenzinwangchuk@moaf.gov.bt
Marketing Asst.
Ext. No.:328791

Tashi Tshering
tashitshering@moaf.gov.bt
Marketing Asst.
Ext. No.:328791

Jamyang Lophyal

Dy. Chief Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:

Ugyen Lhamo
ulhamo@moaf.gov.bt
Asst.Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:328791

Ugyen Pelden
upelden@moaf.gov.bt
Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:17131538

 

Marketing Development Division


Leki Tenzin
ltenzin@moaf.gov.bt
Dy.CMO
Ext. No.:

Ram Bdr Lama
rblama@moaf.gov.bt
Marketing Asst.
Ext. No.:116

Mekh Bahadur Chhetri
mbchhetri@moaf.gov.bt
Marketing Asst.
Ext. No.:105

Tshering Penjor
tsheringp@moaf.gov.bt
Asst. Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:123

 

RAMCO,Gelephu


Choni Dendup(Regional Marketing Coordinator)
cdendup@moaf.gov.bt
Specialist (Marketing)
Ext. No.:

Namgay Wangchuk

Driver
Ext. No.:

Dawa Dakpa
rlp.mne@gmail.com
Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:06-251106

Ugyen Lhendup
ugendup@gmail.com
Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:06-251106

Pema Dendup
pdhendup@sarpang.gov.bt
Account Asst.
Ext. No.:06-251106

Dechen

ESP
Ext. No.:

Yonten Kumar Kafley
ykrkafley@moaf.gov.bt
Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:

 

RAMCO,Mongar


Dorji Rinchen (Regional Marketing Coordinator)
drinchen@moaf.gov.bt
Specialist (Agri.Eco)
Ext. No.:

Sangay Jamtsho
sangayjamtsho@moaf.gov.bt
Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:

Sherab Chozom
schozom@moaf.gov.bt
Marketing Asst.
Ext. No.:

Tek Bdr Tamang
tbtamang@moaf.gov.bt
Marketing Asst.
Ext. No.:

Ugyen Tshering
utshering@moaf.gov.bt
Marketing Asst.
Ext. No.:

Karma Tenzin
karmatenz@moaf.gov.bt
Marketing Asst.
Ext. No.:

Kezang Namgay

Driver
Ext. No.:

Cheten Zangmo
chetenz@moaf.gov.bt
Accountant
Ext. No.:641233

Karma Tshering (Contract staff)
karmatshering999@gmail.com
Asst. Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:641233

Tashi Zangmo (Contract Staff)
zangmotashi91@gmail.com
Asst. Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:641233

 

Liaison Office