Wednesday, 28th October 2020
Local Market Prices
Commodity Unit Max    Min
National Retail Prices
Apple Kg 180 50
Avocado Kg 500 250
Banana Dozen 150 30
Beans Kg 200 40
Bitter Gourd Kg 160 0
Broccoli Kg 150 50
Buckwheat Kg 200 150
Butter Kg 500 320
Cabbage Kg 50 20
Cane shoots Pcs 150 30
Carrot Kg 100 40
Cauliflower Kg 200 50
Cheese Kg 700 250
Chili (Big) Kg 200 80
Chili (small) Kg 400 130
Cucumber Kg 100 20
Damroo Kg 160 20
Egg Dozen 195 100
Egg Plant Kg 120 50
Fern shoot Kg 120 20
Garlic Kg 600 200
Ginger Kg 200 50
Green leaves Kg 120 15
Kiwi Kg 500 350
Mango Kg 250 80
Milk Ltr 70 50
Mushroom Oyster Kg 400 350
Onion Kg 200 100
Orange Kg 200 80
Peas Kg 180 80
Potato Kg 60 30
Pumpkin Kg 80 20
Radish Kg 50 20
Slipper Gourd Kg 100 30
Tomato Kg 200 40
Turnip Kg 50 30
Water melon Kg 100 60
Wheat Flour Kg 150 60
National Auction Prices
No new prices since 4 weeks

Agricultural Market Information System

AMIS Mobile Application

Android devices

All devices including Apple devices


Visitors Counter
Flag Counter
Staffs of DAMC

Directorate


Ugyen Penjore
upenjore@moaf.gov.bt
Director General
Ext. No.:102

Sonam Norbu
snorbu@moaf.gov.bt
Advisor/Specialist (Cooperatives)
Ext. No.:122

Sonam Yangki
syangki@moaf.gov.bt
Telephone Operator
Ext. No.:103

Nidup Dorji (EoL)
nidupdorji@moaf.gov.bt
Adm Asst.
Ext. No.:

Pema

Driver
Ext. No.:

Tshewang Zangmo
tzangmo@moaf.gov.bt
PA to Director General
Ext. No.:110

Pasam
pasamdeki@gmail.com
Messenger
Ext. No.:

Sonam Dema
sonamdema@moaf.gov.bt
Sr. Adm Asst.
Ext. No.:

 

Cooperative Development Division


Tshering Wangmo
twangmo@moaf.gov.bt
Chief Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:106

Chitra Maya Kami (Leave)
cmkami@moaf.gov.bt
Marketing Asst.
Ext. No.:108

Tshewang Lhamo (EOL)
tlhamo@moaf.gov.bt
Asst.Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:

Sonam Lhaki Zam
slzam@moaf.gov.bt
Asst. Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:120

Pema Wangchuk
wangchukp48@gmail.com
Marketing Asst.
Ext. No.:122

Namgay Wangdi
namgayw@moaf.gov.bt
Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:121

 

Market Information & Research Division


Dawa Tshering
dtshering@moaf.gov.bt
Chief Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:113

Sangay Choden
sangaychoden@moaf.gov.bt
Deputy Chief Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:328791

Sonam Wangdi
swangdidamc@moaf.gov.bt
Marketing Asst.
Ext. No.:328791

Tenzin Wangchuk
tenzinwangchuk@moaf.gov.bt
Marketing Asst.
Ext. No.:328791

Tashi Tshering
tashitshering@moaf.gov.bt
Marketing Asst.
Ext. No.:328791

Jamyang Lophyal

Dy. Chief Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:

Ugyen Lhamo
ulhamo@moaf.gov.bt
Asst.Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:328791

Ugyen Pelden
upelden@moaf.gov.bt
Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:17131538

 

Marketing Development Division


Yonten Gyamtsho
yontengyamtsho@moaf.gov.bt
Chief Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:119

Leki Tenzin
ltenzin@moaf.gov.bt
Dy.CMO
Ext. No.:

Thuji Wangmo
thujiwangmo@moaf.gov.bt
Marketing Asst.
Ext. No.:

Tshewang Norbu
tshewangnorbu@moaf.gov.bt
Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:

Ram Bdr Lama
rblama@moaf.gov.bt
Marketing Asst.
Ext. No.:116

Mekh Bahadur Chhetri
mbchhetri@moaf.gov.bt
Marketing Asst.
Ext. No.:105

Tshering Penjor
tsheringp@moaf.gov.bt
Asst. Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:123

 

RAMCO,Gelephu


Choni Dendup(Regional Marketing Coordinator)
cdendup@moaf.gov.bt
Specialist (Marketing)
Ext. No.:

Ugyen Tshering
utshering@moaf.gov.bt
Marketing Asst.
Ext. No.:

Namgay Wangchuk

Driver
Ext. No.:

Dawa Dakpa
rlp.mne@gmail.com
Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:06-251106

Ugyen Lhendup
ugendup@gmail.com
Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:06-251106

Pema Dendup
pdhendup@sarpang.gov.bt
Account Asst.
Ext. No.:06-251106

Dechen

ESP
Ext. No.:

Yonten Kumar Kafley
ykrkafley@moaf.gov.bt
Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:

 

RAMCO,Mongar


Dorji Rinchen (Regional Marketing Coordinator)
drinchen@moaf.gov.bt
Specialist (Agri.Eco)
Ext. No.:

Sangay Jamtsho
sangayjamtsho@moaf.gov.bt
Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:

Sherab Chozom
schozom@moaf.gov.bt
Marketing Asst.
Ext. No.:

Tek Bdr Tamang
tbtamang@moaf.gov.bt
Marketing Asst.
Ext. No.:

Karma Tenzin
karmatenz@moaf.gov.bt
Marketing Asst.
Ext. No.:

Kezang Namgay

Driver
Ext. No.:

Cheten Zangmo
chetenz@moaf.gov.bt
Accountant
Ext. No.:641233

Karma Tshering (Contract staff)
karmatshering999@gmail.com
Asst. Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:641233

Tshering Wangmo (Contract Staff)
tsheringramco@gmail.com
Asst. Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:641233

Tashi Zangmo (Contract Staff)
zangmotashi91@gmail.com
Asst. Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:641233

 

Liaison Office