Monday, 25th October 2021
Local Market Prices
Commodity Unit Max    Min
National Retail Prices
Apple Kg 250 40
Avocado Kg 650 250
Banana Dozen 120 40
Beans Kg 200 50
Bitter Gourd Kg 120 60
Broccoli Kg 180 60
Buckwheat Kg 200 130
Butter Kg 560 400
Cabbage Kg 60 30
Cane shoots Pcs 100 30
Carrot Kg 100 30
Cauliflower Kg 200 70
Cheese Kg 750 240
Chili (Big) Kg 150 50
Chili (small) Kg 320 80
Cucumber Kg 120 30
Damroo Kg 120 60
Egg Dozen 210 140
Egg Plant Kg 100 50
Fern shoot Kg 120 60
Garlic Kg 400 150
Ginger Kg 200 50
Green leaves Kg 120 20
Kiwi Kg 600 300
Mango Kg 300 120
Milk Ltr 70 50
Mushroom Oyster Kg 500 150
Okra Kg 100 50
Onion Kg 100 40
Orange Kg 230 60
Peas Kg 200 100
Potato Kg 50 30
Pumpkin Kg 50 20
Radish Kg 60 20
Slipper Gourd Kg 120 30
Tomato Kg 100 50
Turnip Kg 70 30
Water melon Kg 100 50
Wheat Flour Kg 100 60
National Auction Prices
Ginger Kg 19.9 14.5

Agricultural Market Information System

AMIS Mobile Application

Android devices

All devices including Apple devices


Visitors Counter
Flag Counter
Staffs of DAMC

Directorate


Sonam Yangki
syangki@moaf.gov.bt
Telephone Operator
Ext. No.:103

Nidup Dorji (EoL)
nidupdorji@moaf.gov.bt
Adm Asst.
Ext. No.:

Pema

Driver
Ext. No.:

Kencho

Driver (Contract)
Ext. No.:

Pasam
pasamdeki@gmail.com
Messenger
Ext. No.:

Sonam Dema
sonamdema@moaf.gov.bt
Sr. Adm Asst.
Ext. No.:

Kinlay Tshering

Director
Ext. No.:

 

Cooperative Development Division


Tshering Wangmo
twangmo@moaf.gov.bt
Chief Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:106

Chitra Maya Kami
cmkami@moaf.gov.bt
Marketing Asst.
Ext. No.:108

Tshewang Lhamo (EOL)
tlhamo@moaf.gov.bt
Asst.Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:

Sonam Lhaki Zam
slzam@moaf.gov.bt
Asst. Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:120

Pema Wangchuk
wangchukp48@gmail.com
Marketing Asst.
Ext. No.:122

Namgay Wangdi
namgayw@moaf.gov.bt
Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:121

 

Market Information & Research Division


Dawa Tshering
dtshering@moaf.gov.bt
Chief Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:113

Sangay Choden
sangaychoden@moaf.gov.bt
Deputy Chief Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:328791

Sonam Wangdi
swangdidamc@moaf.gov.bt
Marketing Asst.
Ext. No.:328791

Tenzin Wangchuk
tenzinwangchuk@moaf.gov.bt
Marketing Asst.
Ext. No.:328791

Tashi Tshering
tashitshering@moaf.gov.bt
Marketing Asst.
Ext. No.:328791

Jamyang Lophyal

Dy. Chief Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:

Ugyen Lhamo
ulhamo@moaf.gov.bt
Asst.Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:328791

Ugyen Pelden
upelden@moaf.gov.bt
Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:17131538

 

Marketing Development Division


Yonten Gyamtsho
yontengyamtsho@moaf.gov.bt
Chief Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:119

Leki Tenzin
ltenzin@moaf.gov.bt
Dy.CMO
Ext. No.:

Thuji Wangmo
thujiwangmo@moaf.gov.bt
Marketing Asst.
Ext. No.:

Ram Bdr Lama
rblama@moaf.gov.bt
Marketing Asst.
Ext. No.:116

Mekh Bahadur Chhetri
mbchhetri@moaf.gov.bt
Marketing Asst.
Ext. No.:105

Tshering Penjor
tsheringp@moaf.gov.bt
Asst. Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:123

 

RAMCO,Gelephu


Choni Dendup(Regional Marketing Coordinator)
cdendup@moaf.gov.bt
Specialist (Marketing)
Ext. No.:

Namgay Wangchuk

Driver
Ext. No.:

Dawa Dakpa
rlp.mne@gmail.com
Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:06-251106

Ugyen Lhendup
ugendup@gmail.com
Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:06-251106

Pema Dendup
pdhendup@sarpang.gov.bt
Account Asst.
Ext. No.:06-251106

Dechen

ESP
Ext. No.:

Yonten Kumar Kafley
ykrkafley@moaf.gov.bt
Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:

 

RAMCO,Mongar


Dorji Rinchen (Regional Marketing Coordinator)
drinchen@moaf.gov.bt
Specialist (Agri.Eco)
Ext. No.:

Sangay Jamtsho
sangayjamtsho@moaf.gov.bt
Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:

Sherab Chozom
schozom@moaf.gov.bt
Marketing Asst.
Ext. No.:

Tek Bdr Tamang
tbtamang@moaf.gov.bt
Marketing Asst.
Ext. No.:

Ugyen Tshering
utshering@moaf.gov.bt
Marketing Asst.
Ext. No.:

Karma Tenzin
karmatenz@moaf.gov.bt
Marketing Asst.
Ext. No.:

Kezang Namgay

Driver
Ext. No.:

Cheten Zangmo
chetenz@moaf.gov.bt
Accountant
Ext. No.:641233

Karma Tshering (Contract staff)
karmatshering999@gmail.com
Asst. Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:641233

Tashi Zangmo (Contract Staff)
zangmotashi91@gmail.com
Asst. Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:641233

 

Liaison Office