Friday, 17th September 2021
Local Market Prices
Commodity Unit Max    Min
National Retail Prices
Apple Kg 300 50
Asparagus Kg 267 80
Avocado Kg 600 230
Banana Dozen 150 50
Beans Kg 200 30
Bitter Gourd Kg 160 50
Broccoli Kg 240 50
Buckwheat Kg 200 120
Butter Kg 550 350
Cabbage Kg 70 30
Cane shoots Pcs 100 40
Carrot Kg 100 30
Cauliflower Kg 200 60
Cheese Kg 600 300
Chili (Big) Kg 120 25
Chili (small) Kg 250 40
Cucumber Kg 120 20
Damroo Kg 120 20
Egg Dozen 200 120
Egg Plant Kg 120 30
Fern shoot Kg 120 20
Garlic Kg 400 140
Ginger Kg 200 50
Green leaves Kg 120 20
Kiwi Kg 750 450
Mango Kg 250 80
Milk Ltr 180 50
Mushroom Oyster Kg 500 150
Okra Kg 100 50
Onion Kg 100 40
Orange Kg 300 50
Peas Kg 200 80
Potato Kg 50 25
Pumpkin Kg 60 20
Radish Kg 80 20
Slipper Gourd Kg 150 50
Tomato Kg 100 40
Turnip Kg 80 30
Water melon Kg 100 40
Wheat Flour Kg 150 60
National Auction Prices
Ginger Kg 14 7
Potato Red Large Kg 25.8 18
Potato Red Medium Kg 20.5 12
Potato Red Small Kg 14.5 8
Potato White Small Kg 10 8

Agricultural Market Information System

AMIS Mobile Application

Android devices

All devices including Apple devices


Visitors Counter
Flag Counter
Staffs of DAMC

Directorate


Sonam Yangki
syangki@moaf.gov.bt
Telephone Operator
Ext. No.:103

Nidup Dorji (EoL)
nidupdorji@moaf.gov.bt
Adm Asst.
Ext. No.:

Pema

Driver
Ext. No.:

Kencho

Driver (Contract)
Ext. No.:

Pasam
pasamdeki@gmail.com
Messenger
Ext. No.:

Sonam Dema
sonamdema@moaf.gov.bt
Sr. Adm Asst.
Ext. No.:

Kinlay Tshering

Director
Ext. No.:

 

Cooperative Development Division


Tshering Wangmo
twangmo@moaf.gov.bt
Chief Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:106

Chitra Maya Kami
cmkami@moaf.gov.bt
Marketing Asst.
Ext. No.:108

Tshewang Lhamo (EOL)
tlhamo@moaf.gov.bt
Asst.Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:

Sonam Lhaki Zam
slzam@moaf.gov.bt
Asst. Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:120

Pema Wangchuk
wangchukp48@gmail.com
Marketing Asst.
Ext. No.:122

Namgay Wangdi
namgayw@moaf.gov.bt
Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:121

 

Market Information & Research Division


Dawa Tshering
dtshering@moaf.gov.bt
Chief Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:113

Sangay Choden
sangaychoden@moaf.gov.bt
Deputy Chief Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:328791

Sonam Wangdi
swangdidamc@moaf.gov.bt
Marketing Asst.
Ext. No.:328791

Tenzin Wangchuk
tenzinwangchuk@moaf.gov.bt
Marketing Asst.
Ext. No.:328791

Tashi Tshering
tashitshering@moaf.gov.bt
Marketing Asst.
Ext. No.:328791

Jamyang Lophyal

Dy. Chief Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:

Ugyen Lhamo
ulhamo@moaf.gov.bt
Asst.Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:328791

Ugyen Pelden
upelden@moaf.gov.bt
Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:17131538

 

Marketing Development Division


Yonten Gyamtsho
yontengyamtsho@moaf.gov.bt
Chief Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:119

Leki Tenzin
ltenzin@moaf.gov.bt
Dy.CMO
Ext. No.:

Thuji Wangmo
thujiwangmo@moaf.gov.bt
Marketing Asst.
Ext. No.:

Ram Bdr Lama
rblama@moaf.gov.bt
Marketing Asst.
Ext. No.:116

Mekh Bahadur Chhetri
mbchhetri@moaf.gov.bt
Marketing Asst.
Ext. No.:105

Tshering Penjor
tsheringp@moaf.gov.bt
Asst. Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:123

 

RAMCO,Gelephu


Choni Dendup(Regional Marketing Coordinator)
cdendup@moaf.gov.bt
Specialist (Marketing)
Ext. No.:

Namgay Wangchuk

Driver
Ext. No.:

Dawa Dakpa
rlp.mne@gmail.com
Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:06-251106

Ugyen Lhendup
ugendup@gmail.com
Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:06-251106

Pema Dendup
pdhendup@sarpang.gov.bt
Account Asst.
Ext. No.:06-251106

Dechen

ESP
Ext. No.:

Yonten Kumar Kafley
ykrkafley@moaf.gov.bt
Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:

 

RAMCO,Mongar


Dorji Rinchen (Regional Marketing Coordinator)
drinchen@moaf.gov.bt
Specialist (Agri.Eco)
Ext. No.:

Sangay Jamtsho
sangayjamtsho@moaf.gov.bt
Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:

Sherab Chozom
schozom@moaf.gov.bt
Marketing Asst.
Ext. No.:

Tek Bdr Tamang
tbtamang@moaf.gov.bt
Marketing Asst.
Ext. No.:

Ugyen Tshering
utshering@moaf.gov.bt
Marketing Asst.
Ext. No.:

Karma Tenzin
karmatenz@moaf.gov.bt
Marketing Asst.
Ext. No.:

Kezang Namgay

Driver
Ext. No.:

Cheten Zangmo
chetenz@moaf.gov.bt
Accountant
Ext. No.:641233

Karma Tshering (Contract staff)
karmatshering999@gmail.com
Asst. Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:641233

Tashi Zangmo (Contract Staff)
zangmotashi91@gmail.com
Asst. Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:641233

 

Liaison Office