Tuesday, 7th December 2021
Local Market Prices
Commodity Unit Max    Min
National Retail Prices
Apple Kg 300 80
Avocado Kg 500 100
Banana Dozen 150 50
Beans Kg 200 60
Bitter Gourd Kg 120 60
Broccoli Kg 200 60
Buckwheat Kg 200 70
Butter Kg 600 250
Cabbage Kg 80 30
Cane shoots Pcs 100 40
Carrot Kg 160 40
Cauliflower Kg 250 80
Cheese Kg 700 320
Chili (Big) Kg 400 80
Chili (small) Kg 720 120
Cucumber Kg 100 50
Damroo Kg 120 60
Egg Dozen 200 60
Egg Plant Kg 100 50
Fern shoot Kg 200 60
Garlic Kg 400 160
Ginger Kg 300 50
Green leaves Kg 100 30
Kiwi Kg 600 200
Mango Kg 300 200
Milk Ltr 70 50
Mushroom Oyster Kg 500 160
Okra Kg 100 60
Onion Kg 100 50
Orange Kg 250 50
Peas Kg 200 100
Potato Kg 60 35
Pumpkin Kg 70 30
Radish Kg 60 30
Slipper Gourd Kg 120 25
Tomato Kg 140 60
Turnip Kg 60 30
Water melon Kg 100 50
Wheat Flour Kg 150 60
National Auction Prices
No new prices since 4 weeks

Agricultural Market Information System

AMIS Mobile Application

Android devices

All devices including Apple devices


Visitors Counter
Flag Counter
Staffs of DAMC

Directorate


Sonam Yangki
syangki@moaf.gov.bt
Telephone Operator
Ext. No.:103

Nidup Dorji (EoL)
nidupdorji@moaf.gov.bt
Adm Asst.
Ext. No.:

Pema

Driver
Ext. No.:

Kencho

Driver (Contract)
Ext. No.:

Pasam
pasamdeki@gmail.com
Messenger
Ext. No.:

Sonam Dema
sonamdema@moaf.gov.bt
Sr. Adm Asst.
Ext. No.:

Kinlay Tshering

Director
Ext. No.:

 

Cooperative Development Division


Tshering Wangmo
twangmo@moaf.gov.bt
Chief Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:106

Chitra Maya Kami
cmkami@moaf.gov.bt
Marketing Asst.
Ext. No.:108

Tshewang Lhamo (EOL)
tlhamo@moaf.gov.bt
Asst.Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:

Sonam Lhaki Zam
slzam@moaf.gov.bt
Asst. Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:120

Pema Wangchuk
wangchukp48@gmail.com
Marketing Asst.
Ext. No.:122

Namgay Wangdi
namgayw@moaf.gov.bt
Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:121

 

Market Information & Research Division


Dawa Tshering
dtshering@moaf.gov.bt
Chief Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:113

Sangay Choden
sangaychoden@moaf.gov.bt
Deputy Chief Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:328791

Sonam Wangdi
swangdidamc@moaf.gov.bt
Marketing Asst.
Ext. No.:328791

Tenzin Wangchuk
tenzinwangchuk@moaf.gov.bt
Marketing Asst.
Ext. No.:328791

Tashi Tshering
tashitshering@moaf.gov.bt
Marketing Asst.
Ext. No.:328791

Jamyang Lophyal

Dy. Chief Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:

Ugyen Lhamo
ulhamo@moaf.gov.bt
Asst.Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:328791

Ugyen Pelden
upelden@moaf.gov.bt
Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:17131538

 

Marketing Development Division


Leki Tenzin
ltenzin@moaf.gov.bt
Dy.CMO
Ext. No.:

Ram Bdr Lama
rblama@moaf.gov.bt
Marketing Asst.
Ext. No.:116

Mekh Bahadur Chhetri
mbchhetri@moaf.gov.bt
Marketing Asst.
Ext. No.:105

Tshering Penjor
tsheringp@moaf.gov.bt
Asst. Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:123

 

RAMCO,Gelephu


Choni Dendup(Regional Marketing Coordinator)
cdendup@moaf.gov.bt
Specialist (Marketing)
Ext. No.:

Namgay Wangchuk

Driver
Ext. No.:

Dawa Dakpa
rlp.mne@gmail.com
Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:06-251106

Ugyen Lhendup
ugendup@gmail.com
Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:06-251106

Pema Dendup
pdhendup@sarpang.gov.bt
Account Asst.
Ext. No.:06-251106

Dechen

ESP
Ext. No.:

Yonten Kumar Kafley
ykrkafley@moaf.gov.bt
Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:

 

RAMCO,Mongar


Dorji Rinchen (Regional Marketing Coordinator)
drinchen@moaf.gov.bt
Specialist (Agri.Eco)
Ext. No.:

Sangay Jamtsho
sangayjamtsho@moaf.gov.bt
Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:

Sherab Chozom
schozom@moaf.gov.bt
Marketing Asst.
Ext. No.:

Tek Bdr Tamang
tbtamang@moaf.gov.bt
Marketing Asst.
Ext. No.:

Ugyen Tshering
utshering@moaf.gov.bt
Marketing Asst.
Ext. No.:

Karma Tenzin
karmatenz@moaf.gov.bt
Marketing Asst.
Ext. No.:

Kezang Namgay

Driver
Ext. No.:

Cheten Zangmo
chetenz@moaf.gov.bt
Accountant
Ext. No.:641233

Karma Tshering (Contract staff)
karmatshering999@gmail.com
Asst. Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:641233

Tashi Zangmo (Contract Staff)
zangmotashi91@gmail.com
Asst. Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:641233

 

Liaison Office