Tuesday, 26th May 2020
Local Market Prices
Commodity Unit Max   Min
Retail Prices
Centenary Farmers Market
Beef (Fresh) Kg 400.00 300.00
Butter Milk Litres 70.00 70.00
Butter Kg 500.00 500.00
Cheese Ball 600.00 500.00
Egg Dozen 140.00 140.00
Eggs (Farm) Dozen 140.00 140.00
Chicken(Local) Kg 230.00 230.00
Fish (Fresh) Kg 280.00 280.00
Pork Ribs (Local) Kg 300.00 300.00
Watermelon(Imported) Kg 80.00 80.00
Pineapple(Local) Pieces 50.00 50.00
Pineapple(Imported) Pieces 50.00 50.00
Papaya (Local) Kg 100.00 100.00
Papaya(Imported) Kg 100.00 100.00
Orange(Local) Kg 150.00 100.00
Orange(Imported) Kg 180.00 150.00
Orange Kg 180.00 100.00
Mango(Imported) Kg 250.00 250.00
Apple(Imported) Kg 250.00 200.00
Apple Golden Delicious (Local) Kg 200.00 150.00
Apple Red Delicious (Local) Kg 200.00 150.00
Apple (Others) Kg 200.00 150.00
Apple(Red Delicious) Kg 250.00 150.00
Apple (Golden) Kg 250.00 150.00
Tomato (Local) Kg 100.00 100.00
Tomato (Imported) Kg 50.00 30.00
Slipper Gourd(Local) Kg 230.00 230.00
Palang Saag (Local) Bundle 30.00 30.00
Saag(Local) Bundle 30.00 30.00
Radish(Imported) Kg 30.00 30.00
Radish(Local) Kg 50.00 30.00
Pumpkin(Imported) Kg 50.00 50.00
Pumpkin(Local) Kg 50.00 50.00
Potato(Local) Kg 60.00 50.00
Potato Red (Indian) Kg 40.00 40.00
Potato (Red) Kg 60.00 40.00
Peas(Imported) Kg 80.00 80.00
Peas(Local) Kg 150.00 120.00
Onion (Red Indian) Kg 50.00 50.00
Local(Nagkey) Bundle 45.00 30.00
Ladies Finger(Imported) Kg 100.00 100.00
Ginger/Aduwa (Fresh Local) Kg 200.00 150.00
Garlic(Imported) Kg 200.00 150.00
Garlic(Local) Kg 200.00 150.00
Damru Bundle 30.00 25.00
Chilli Small(Local) Kg 400.00 400.00
Cauliflower(Local) Kg 120.00 90.00
Carrot(Imported) Kg 60.00 60.00
Carrot(Local) Kg 100.00 100.00
Cane Shoot Pieces 70.00 50.00
Cabbage (Indian) Kg 30.00 30.00
Cabbage(Local) Kg 60.00 50.00
Broccoli(Imported) Bundle 100.00 100.00
Broccoli(Local) Bundle 140.00 100.00
Brinjal (Indian) Kg 60.00 60.00
Bitter Gourd (Indian) Kg 100.00 80.00
Bitter Gourd (Local) Kg 150.00 150.00
Beans(Round Local) Kg 300.00 240.00
Beans(Local) Kg 300.00 240.00
Bean (Round Type) Kg 300.00 240.00
Auction Prices
Centenary Farmers Market

International Prices
Commodity Unit Price
Global Commodity Price
Apple Kg 81.57
Wheat Kg 16.01
Orange Kg 78.80
Barley Kg 13.37
Maize (Corn) Kg 33.26
Indian Commodity Price
Onion Kg 58.00
Cabbage Kg 36.00
Peas Wet Kg 30.00
Tomato Kg 32.00
Brinjal Kg 36.00
Pumkin Kg 25.00
Potato Kg 36.00
Raddish Kg 9.00

Visitors Counter
Flag Counter
Staffs of DAMC

Directorate


Ugyen Penjore
upenjore@moaf.gov.bt
Director General
Ext. No.:102

Sonam Norbu
snorbu@moaf.gov.bt
Advisor/Specialist (Cooperatives)
Ext. No.:122

Sonam Yangki
syangki@moaf.gov.bt
Telephone Operator
Ext. No.:103

Nidup Dorji (EoL)
nidupdorji@moaf.gov.bt
Adm Asst.
Ext. No.:

Pema

Driver
Ext. No.:

Tshewang Zangmo
tzangmo@moaf.gov.bt
PA to Director General
Ext. No.:110

Pasam
pasamdeki@gmail.com
Messenger
Ext. No.:

Sonam Dema
sonamdema@moaf.gov.bt
Sr. Adm Asst.
Ext. No.:

 

Cooperative Development Division


Tshering Wangmo
twangmo@moaf.gov.bt
Chief Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:106

Chitra Maya Kami (Leave)
cmkami@moaf.gov.bt
Marketing Asst.
Ext. No.:108

Tshewang Lhamo (EOL)
tlhamo@moaf.gov.bt
Asst.Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:

Soenam Tshomo
soenamtshomo@moaf.gov.bt
Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:121

Sonam Lhaki Zam
slzam@moaf.gov.bt
Asst. Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:120

Pema Wangchuk
wangchukp48@gmail.com
Marketing Asst.
Ext. No.:122

Namgay Wangdi
nwangdi@wangduephodrang.gov.bt
Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:77732132

 

Market Information & Research Division


Dawa Tshering
dtshering@moaf.gov.bt
Chief Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:113

Sangay Choden
sangaychoden@moaf.gov.bt
Deputy Chief Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:328791

Sonam Wangdi
swangdidamc@moaf.gov.bt
Marketing Asst.
Ext. No.:328791

Tenzin Wangchuk
tenzinwangchuk@moaf.gov.bt
Marketing Asst.
Ext. No.:328791

Tashi Tshering
tashitshering@moaf.gov.bt
Marketing Asst.
Ext. No.:328791

Ugyen Lhamo
ulhamo@moaf.gov.bt
Asst.Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:328791

Ugyen Pelden
upelden@moaf.gov.bt
Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:17131538

 

Marketing Development Division


Yonten Gyamtsho
yontengyamtsho@moaf.gov.bt
Chief Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:119

Leki Tenzin
ltenzin@moaf.gov.bt
Dy.CMO
Ext. No.:

Thuji Wangmo
thujiwangmo@moaf.gov.bt
Marketing Asst.
Ext. No.:

Tshewang Norbu
tshewangnorbu@moaf.gov.bt
Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:

Ram Bdr Lama
rblama@moaf.gov.bt
Marketing Asst.
Ext. No.:116

Mekh Bahadur Chhetri
mbchhetri@moaf.gov.bt
Marketing Asst.
Ext. No.:105

Jamyang Lophyal

Sr.Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:

Tshering Penjor
tsheringp@moaf.gov.bt
Asst. Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:123

 

RAMCO,Gelephu


Choni Dendup(Regional Marketing Coordinator)
cdendup@moaf.gov.bt
Specialist (Marketing)
Ext. No.:

Ugyen Tshering
utshering@moaf.gov.bt
Marketing Asst.
Ext. No.:

Namgay Wangchuk

Driver
Ext. No.:

Dawa Dakpa
rlp.mne@gmail.com
Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:06-251106

Ugyen Lhendup
ugendup@gmail.com
Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:06-251106

Pema Dendup
pdhendup@sarpang.gov.bt
Account Asst.
Ext. No.:06-251106

Dechen

ESP
Ext. No.:

Yonten Kumar Kafley
ykrkafley@moaf.gov.bt
Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:

 

RAMCO,Mongar


Dorji Rinchen (Regional Marketing Coordinator)
drinchen@moaf.gov.bt
Specialist (Agri.Eco)
Ext. No.:

Sangay Jamtsho
sangayjamtsho@moaf.gov.bt
Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:

Sherab Chozom
schozom@moaf.gov.bt
Marketing Asst.
Ext. No.:

Tek Bdr Tamang
tbtamang@moaf.gov.bt
Marketing Asst.
Ext. No.:

Karma Tenzin
karmatenz@moaf.gov.bt
Marketing Asst.
Ext. No.:

Kezang Namgay

Driver
Ext. No.:

Cheten Zangmo
chetenz@moaf.gov.bt
Accountant
Ext. No.:641233

Karma Tshering (Contract staff)
karmatshering999@gmail.com
Asst. Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:641233

Tshering Wangmo (Contract Staff)
tsheringramco@gmail.com
Asst. Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:641233

Tashi Zangmo (Contract Staff)
zangmotashi91@gmail.com
Asst. Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:641233

 

Liaison Office


Domang
domang@mfa.gov.bt
Agriculture Attache (Dhaka)
Ext. No.: