Sunday, 9th August 2020
Local Market Prices
Commodity Unit Max    Min
National Retail Prices
Apple Kg 250 100
Asparagus Kg 320 100
Avocado Kg 600 350
Banana Dozen 150 50
Beans Kg 180 30
Bitter Gourd Kg 120 50
Broccoli Kg 133 50
Buckwheat Kg 180 120
Butter Kg 500 300
Cabbage Kg 50 20
Cane shoots Pcs 150 30
Carrot Kg 100 40
Cauliflower Kg 180 50
Cheese Kg 500 250
Chili (Big) Kg 300 80
Chili (small) Kg 600 130
Cucumber Kg 120 20
Damroo Kg 120 60
Egg Dozen 200 120
Egg Plant Kg 200 30
Fern shoot Kg 150 30
Garlic Kg 300 100
Ginger Kg 200 50
Green leaves Kg 120 30
Kiwi Kg 600 400
Mango Kg 180 60
Milk Ltr 80 45
Mushroom Oyster Kg 600 150
Okra Kg 120 60
Onion Kg 80 30
Orange Kg 250 90
Peas Kg 160 50
Potato Kg 60 25
Pumpkin Kg 80 20
Radish Kg 60 15
Slipper Gourd Kg 300 25
Tomato Kg 150 45
Turnip Kg 50 30
Water melon Kg 100 50
Wheat Flour Kg 130 50
National Auction Prices
Beans Kg 41 41
Beetroot Kg 44 44
Cabbage Kg 17.14 5.71
Carrot Kg 35 15
Cauliflower Kg 35.5 35
Ginger Kg 25 22
Peas Kg 35 35
Potato Red Large Kg 26.75 18
Potato Red Medium Kg 25.3 17
Potato Red Small Kg 21.5 13
Potato White Large Kg 18 13
Potato White Medium Kg 21.5 21.5
Potato White Small Kg 18 13
Radish Kg 15.26 15.26

Agricultural Market Information System

AMIS Mobile Application

Android devices

All devices including Apple devices


Visitors Counter
Flag Counter
Staffs of DAMC

Directorate


Ugyen Penjore
upenjore@moaf.gov.bt
Director General
Ext. No.:102

Sonam Norbu
snorbu@moaf.gov.bt
Advisor/Specialist (Cooperatives)
Ext. No.:122

Sonam Yangki
syangki@moaf.gov.bt
Telephone Operator
Ext. No.:103

Nidup Dorji (EoL)
nidupdorji@moaf.gov.bt
Adm Asst.
Ext. No.:

Pema

Driver
Ext. No.:

Tshewang Zangmo
tzangmo@moaf.gov.bt
PA to Director General
Ext. No.:110

Pasam
pasamdeki@gmail.com
Messenger
Ext. No.:

Sonam Dema
sonamdema@moaf.gov.bt
Sr. Adm Asst.
Ext. No.:

 

Cooperative Development Division


Tshering Wangmo
twangmo@moaf.gov.bt
Chief Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:106

Chitra Maya Kami (Leave)
cmkami@moaf.gov.bt
Marketing Asst.
Ext. No.:108

Tshewang Lhamo (EOL)
tlhamo@moaf.gov.bt
Asst.Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:

Sonam Lhaki Zam
slzam@moaf.gov.bt
Asst. Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:120

Pema Wangchuk
wangchukp48@gmail.com
Marketing Asst.
Ext. No.:122

Namgay Wangdi
namgayw@moaf.gov.bt
Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:121

 

Market Information & Research Division


Dawa Tshering
dtshering@moaf.gov.bt
Chief Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:113

Sangay Choden
sangaychoden@moaf.gov.bt
Deputy Chief Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:328791

Sonam Wangdi
swangdidamc@moaf.gov.bt
Marketing Asst.
Ext. No.:328791

Tenzin Wangchuk
tenzinwangchuk@moaf.gov.bt
Marketing Asst.
Ext. No.:328791

Tashi Tshering
tashitshering@moaf.gov.bt
Marketing Asst.
Ext. No.:328791

Ugyen Lhamo
ulhamo@moaf.gov.bt
Asst.Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:328791

Ugyen Pelden
upelden@moaf.gov.bt
Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:17131538

 

Marketing Development Division


Yonten Gyamtsho
yontengyamtsho@moaf.gov.bt
Chief Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:119

Leki Tenzin
ltenzin@moaf.gov.bt
Dy.CMO
Ext. No.:

Thuji Wangmo
thujiwangmo@moaf.gov.bt
Marketing Asst.
Ext. No.:

Tshewang Norbu
tshewangnorbu@moaf.gov.bt
Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:

Ram Bdr Lama
rblama@moaf.gov.bt
Marketing Asst.
Ext. No.:116

Mekh Bahadur Chhetri
mbchhetri@moaf.gov.bt
Marketing Asst.
Ext. No.:105

Jamyang Lophyal

Sr.Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:

Tshering Penjor
tsheringp@moaf.gov.bt
Asst. Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:123

 

RAMCO,Gelephu


Choni Dendup(Regional Marketing Coordinator)
cdendup@moaf.gov.bt
Specialist (Marketing)
Ext. No.:

Ugyen Tshering
utshering@moaf.gov.bt
Marketing Asst.
Ext. No.:

Namgay Wangchuk

Driver
Ext. No.:

Dawa Dakpa
rlp.mne@gmail.com
Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:06-251106

Ugyen Lhendup
ugendup@gmail.com
Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:06-251106

Pema Dendup
pdhendup@sarpang.gov.bt
Account Asst.
Ext. No.:06-251106

Dechen

ESP
Ext. No.:

Yonten Kumar Kafley
ykrkafley@moaf.gov.bt
Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:

 

RAMCO,Mongar


Dorji Rinchen (Regional Marketing Coordinator)
drinchen@moaf.gov.bt
Specialist (Agri.Eco)
Ext. No.:

Sangay Jamtsho
sangayjamtsho@moaf.gov.bt
Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:

Sherab Chozom
schozom@moaf.gov.bt
Marketing Asst.
Ext. No.:

Tek Bdr Tamang
tbtamang@moaf.gov.bt
Marketing Asst.
Ext. No.:

Karma Tenzin
karmatenz@moaf.gov.bt
Marketing Asst.
Ext. No.:

Kezang Namgay

Driver
Ext. No.:

Cheten Zangmo
chetenz@moaf.gov.bt
Accountant
Ext. No.:641233

Karma Tshering (Contract staff)
karmatshering999@gmail.com
Asst. Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:641233

Tshering Wangmo (Contract Staff)
tsheringramco@gmail.com
Asst. Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:641233

Tashi Zangmo (Contract Staff)
zangmotashi91@gmail.com
Asst. Marketing Officer
Ext. No.:641233

 

Liaison Office